Skip to content
Earn a discount % on every online purchase made.
Earn a discount % on every online purchase made.

Deltetto Nebbiolo d'Alba I Lioni 2019 37,5cl

Original price €0.00 - Original price €0.00
Original price
€7.90
€7.90 - €7.90
Current price €7.90
Availability:
23 in stock, ready to be shipped

Nebbiolo.
12 months in French oak.
Drink 2021-2025
Serve 17°C.

“I Lioni” is the nickname with which the family Deltetto was known in the area, and from which it takes its name on the big house in the countryside where the first bottles were produced. In 2017 the tradition has been renovated with the birth of Leone, Cristina and Giorgio’s son.
Pale ruby color, clear nose, with hints of violet, spices and small red fruits. Elegance and freshness are the main characteristics in the mouth. Pair with pasta and first courses. Very suitable to serve by the glass.

«I Lioni» est le surnom avec lequel la famille Deltetto était connue dans la région, et dont elle tire son nom de la grande maison à la campagne où les premières bouteilles ont été produites. En 2017, la tradition s'est renouvelée avec la naissance du fils Leone, de Cristina et Giorgio.
Couleur rubis pâle, nez net, avec des notes de violette, d'épices et de petits fruits rouges. L'élégance et la fraîcheur sont les principales caractéristiques de la bouche. Délicieux avec les pâtes et les entrées. Très approprié pour servir au verre.

Request a quote

JP Guyon baie par baie

Jean-Pierre Guyon uses "baie par baie technique" already since 2020. The result is called the pinot caviar: grapes destemmed by hand, berry by berry, with a pair of scissors - leaving the grapes intact with the pedicels in place.

Compare products

{"one"=>"Select 2 or 3 items to compare", "other"=>"{{ count }} of 3 items selected"}

Select first item to compare

Select second item to compare

Select third item to compare

Compare

Skip to content
Artegusto tasting event on 4 & 5 december
Artegusto tasting event on 4 & 5 december

Deltetto Nebbiolo d'Alba I Lioni 2019 37,5cl

€7,90
Stock: 36.

Nebbiolo.
12 months in French oak.
Drink 2021-2025
Serve 17°C.

“I Lioni” is the nickname with which the family Deltetto was known in the area, and from which it takes its name on the big house in the countryside where the first bottles were produced. In 2017 the tradition has been renovated with the birth of Leone, Cristina and Giorgio’s son.
Pale ruby color, clear nose, with hints of violet, spices and small red fruits. Elegance and freshness are the main characteristics in the mouth. Pair with pasta and first courses. Very suitable to serve by the glass.

«I Lioni» est le surnom avec lequel la famille Deltetto était connue dans la région, et dont elle tire son nom de la grande maison à la campagne où les premières bouteilles ont été produites. En 2017, la tradition s'est renouvelée avec la naissance du fils Leone, de Cristina et Giorgio.
Couleur rubis pâle, nez net, avec des notes de violette, d'épices et de petits fruits rouges. L'élégance et la fraîcheur sont les principales caractéristiques de la bouche. Délicieux avec les pâtes et les entrées. Très approprié pour servir au verre.